February 17, 2018

We met with Taylor and Katie Royal for lunch. Taylor is running for Nebraska State Treasurer.

Please cast your VOTE for Taylor Royal on MAY 15th.

EARLY VOTING can be done in person or by mail. Monday, April 9th is the first day for early voting by mail. You must request a ballot to be mailed to you.

He’s the only qualified candidate. Taylor is a Certified Public Accountant. He is a Conservative and will fight for Nebraska Taxpayers.

………

TAYLOR ROYAL FOR NEBRASKA STATE TREASURER – Early Voting Information

 

Early Voting by mail or in person for the May 15 Statewide Primary Election begins in less than 2 months! Please join us in voting for Taylor Royal for State Treasurer. Taylor Royal is the most qualified candidate for State Treasurer. He’s the only candidate who is a CPA (Certified Public Accountant) and has a master’s degree in accounting. Taylor is a conservative who will assure that your taxpayer dollars are properly managed!

Please share this with your family, friends and neighbors. For more information on Taylor or to join our team, please visit his website https://taylorjroyal.com/ “like” his Facebook page https://www.facebook.com/taylorjroyal/ or follow him on Twitter @taylorjroyal. Thank you!

Monday, April 9 First day for early voting ballots to be mailed. You must request a ballot to be mailed to you.

Douglas County Voters – see the below link to request your mailed ballot. Questions call the Douglas Co Election Commission (402) 444-VOTE (8683).
http://votedouglascounty.com/elections/2018/Primary/P18RequestByMail.pdf

Sarpy County Voters – see the below link to request your mailed ballot. Questions call the Sarpy Co Election Commission (402) 593-2167.
https://www.sarpy.com/sites/default/files/doc/18P%20EARLY%20VOTING%20BALLOT%20APPLICATION%20-%20Mailed%20Revised%201.17.18.pdf

Lancaster County Voters – see the below link to request your mailed ballot. Questions call the Lancaster Co Election Commission (402) 441-7311.
https://lancaster.ne.gov/election/Abreq0518.pdf

All Other County Voters – see the below link to request your mailed ballot. Questions call the Secretary of State (402) 471-2555.
http://www.sos.ne.gov/elec/pdf/earlyvote_app.pdf

Monday, April 16 First day to vote early “in person” at your county election commission office.

Douglas County Voters – Douglas Co Election Commission (Mon – Fri 8:30 am to 5:00 pm) 225 North 115th Street, Omaha (S.W. 114th St & W. Dodge Rd)

Sarpy County Voters – Sarpy Co Election Commission (Mon – Fri 8:00 am – 4:45 pm) 501 Olson Dr # 4, Papillion (S. 84th St & Hwy 370 East)

Lancaster County Voters – Lancaster Co Election Commission (Mon – Fri 8:00 am – 4:30 pm) 601 North 46th Street, Lincoln (N. 48th St & Vine St)

All Other County Voters: For your election commission office address, call the Secretary of State (402) 471-2555

Early Voting Ballot: http://www.sos.ne.gov/elec/pdf/earlyvote_app.pdf

……..

Nebraska House of Representatives

Nebraska Legislatures

Sen. Jim Scheer-Speaker of the Legislature
Room #2103
P.O. Box 94604
Lincoln, NE 68509
Phone: (402) 471-2929
Email: jscheer@leg.ne.gov

1)Sen. Joni Albrecht- District 17
Room #2010
P.O. Box 94604
Lincoln, NE 68509
Phone: (402) 471-2716
Email: jalbrecht@leg.ne.gov

2) Sen. Roy Baker- District 30
Room #1208
P.O. Box 94604
Lincoln, NE 68509
Phone: (402) 471-2620
Email: rbaker@leg.ne.gov

3) Sen. Carol Blood-District 3
Room #1021
P.O. Box 94604
Lincoln, NE 68509
Phone: (402) 471-2627
Email: cblood@leg.ne.gov

4) Sen. Kate Bolz- District 29
Room #1015
P.O. Box 94604
Lincoln, NE 68509
Phone: (402) 471-2734
Email: kbolz@leg.ne.gov

5) Sen. Bruce Bostelman- District 23
Room #1118
P.O. Box 94604
Lincoln, NE 68509
Phone: (402) 471-2719
Email: bbostelman@leg.ne.gov

6) Sen. Lydia Brasch- District 16
Room #1022
P.O. Box 94604
Lincoln, NE 68509
Phone: (402) 471-2728
Email: lbrasch@leg.ne.gov

7) Sen. Tom Brewer- District 43
Room #1202
P.O. Box 94604
Lincoln, NE 68509
Phone: (402) 471-2628
Email: tbrewer@leg.ne.gov

8) Sen. Tom Briese- District 41
Room #1120
P.O. Box 94604
Lincoln, NE 68509
Phone: (402) 471-2631
Email: tbriese@leg.ne.gov

9: Sen. Ernie Chambers- District 11
Room #1302
P.O. Box 94604
Lincoln, NE 68509
Phone: (402) 471-2612
Email: Doesn’t provide email

10: Sen. Joni Craighead- District 6
Room #2107
P.O. Box 94604
Lincoln, NE 68509
Phone: (402) 471-2714
Email: jcraighead@leg.ne.gov
11) Sen. Sue Crawford- District 45
Room #1016
P.O. Box 94604
Lincoln, NE 68509
Phone: (402) 471-2615
Email: scrawford@leg.ne.gov

12) Sen. Laura Ebke- District 32
Room #1103
P.O. Box 94604
Lincoln, NE 68509
Phone: (402) 471-2711
Email: lebke@leg.ne.gov

13) Sen. Steve Erdman- District 47
Room #1529
P.O. Box 94604
Lincoln, NE 68509
Phone: (402) 471-2616
Email: serdman@leg.ne.gov

14) Sen. Curt Friesen- District 34
Room #1110
P.O. Box 94604
Lincoln, NE 68509
Phone: (402) 471-2630
Email: cfriesen@leg.ne.gov

15) Sen. Suzanne Geist- District 25
Room #1115
P.O. Box 94604
Lincoln, NE 68509
Phone: (402) 471-2731
Email: sgeist@leg.ne.gov

16) Sen. Mike Groene- District 42
Room #1107
P.O. Box 94604
Lincoln, NE 68509
Phone: (402) 471-2729
Email: mgroene@leg.ne.gov

17)Sen. Steve Halloran- District 33
Room #1306
P.O. Box 94604
Lincoln, NE 68509
Phone: (402) 471-2712
Email: shalloran@leg.ne.gov

18) Sen. Matt Hansen- District 26
Room #1017
P.O. Box 94604
Lincoln, NE 68509
Phone: (402) 471-2610
Email: mhansen@leg.ne.gov

19) Sen. Burke Harr- District 8
Room #2011
P.O. Box 94604
Lincoln, NE 68509
Phone: (402) 471-2722
Email: bharr@leg.ne.gov

20) Sen. Mike Hilgers- District 21
Room #1404
P.O. Box 94604
Lincoln, NE 68509
Phone: (402) 471-2673
Email: mhilgers@leg.ne.gov

21) Sen. Robert Hilkemann- District 4
Room #2028
P.O. Box 94604
Lincoln, NE 68509
Phone: (402) 471-2621
Email: rhilkemann@leg.ne.gov

22) Sen. Sara Howard- District 9
Room #1012
P.O. Box 94604
Lincoln, NE 68509
Phone: (402) 471-2723
Email: showard@leg.ne.gov

23) Sen. Dan Hughes- District 44
Room #1210
P.O. Box 94604
Lincoln, NE 68509
Phone: (402) 471-2805
Email: dhughes@leg.ne.gov

24) Sen. Rick Kolowski- District 31
Room #1018
P.O. Box 94604
Lincoln, NE 68509
Phone: (402) 471-2327
Email: rkolowski@leg.ne.gov

25) Sen. Mark Kolterman- District 24
Room #2004
P.O. Box 94604
Lincoln, NE 68509
Phone: (402) 471-2756
Email: mkolterman@leg.ne.gov

26) Sen. Bob Krist- District 10
Room #1114
P.O. Box 94604
Lincoln, NE 68509
Phone: (402) 471-2718
Email: bkrist@leg.ne.gov

27) Sen. John Kuehn- District 38
Room #2000
P.O. Box 94604
Lincoln, NE 68509
Phone: (402) 471-2732
Email: jkuehn@leg.ne.gov

28) Sen. Tyson Larson- District 40
Room #1019
P.O. Box 94604
Lincoln, NE 68509
Phone: (402) 471-2801
Email: tlarson@leg.ne.gov

29) Sen. Brett Lindstrom- District 18
Room #1401
P.O. Box 94604
Lincoln, NE 68509
Phone: (402) 471-2618
Email: blindstrom@leg.ne.gov

30) Sen. Lou Ann Linehan- District 39
Room #1117
P.O. Box 94604
Lincoln, NE 68509
Phone: (402) 471-2885
Email: llinehan@leg.ne.gov

31) Sen. John Lowe- District 37
Room #1528
P.O. Box 94604
Lincoln, NE 68509
Phone: (402) 471-2726
Email: jlowe@leg.ne.gov

32) Sen. John McCollister- District 20
Room #1101
P.O. Box 94604
Lincoln, NE 68509
Phone: (402) 471-2622
Email: jmccollister@leg.ne.gov

33) Sen. Mike McDonnell- District 5
Room #1522
P.O. Box 94604
Lincoln, NE 68509
Phone: (402) 471-2710
Email: mmcdonnell@leg.ne.gov

34) Sen. Adam Morfeld- District 46
Room #1008
P.O. Box 94604
Lincoln, NE 68509
Phone: (402) 471-2720
Email: amorfeld@leg.ne.gov

35) Sen. John Murante- District 49
Room #1423
P.O. Box 94604
Lincoln, NE 68509
Phone: (402) 471-2725
Email: jmurante@leg.ne.gov

36) Sen. Patty Pansing Brooks- District 28
Room #1206
P.O. Box 94604
Lincoln, NE 68509
Phone: (402) 471-2633
Email: ppansingbrooks@leg.ne.gov

37) Sen. Dan Quick- District 35
Room #1406
P.O. Box 94604
Lincoln, NE 68509
Phone: (402) 471-2617
Email: dquick@leg.ne.gov

38) Sen. Merv Riepe- District 12
Room #1402
P.O. Box 94604
Lincoln, NE 68509
Phone: (402) 471-2623
Email: mriepe@leg.ne.gov

39) Sen. Jim Scheer- District 19
Room #2103
P.O. Box 94604
Lincoln, NE 68509
Phone: (402) 471-2929
Email: jscheer@leg.ne.gov

40) Sen. Paul Schumacher- District 22
Room #1124
P.O. Box 94604
Lincoln, NE 68509
Phone: (402) 471-2715
Email: pschumacher@leg.ne.gov

41) Sen. Jim Smith- District 14
Room #1116
P.O. Box 94604
Lincoln, NE 68509
Phone: (402) 471-2730
Email: jsmith@leg.ne.gov

42) Sen. John Stinner- District 48
Room #1004
P.O. Box 94604
Lincoln, NE 68509
Phone: (402) 471-2802
Email: jstinner@leg.ne.gov

43) Sen. Tony Vargas- District 7
Room #1523
P.O. Box 94604
Lincoln, NE 68509
Phone: (402) 471-2721
Email: tvargas@leg.ne.gov

44) Sen. Lynne Walz- District 15
Room #1403
P.O. Box 94604
Lincoln, NE 68509
Phone: (402) 471-2625
Email: lwalz@leg.ne.gov

45) Sen. Dan Watermeier- District 1
Room #2108
P.O. Box 94604
Lincoln, NE 68509
Phone: (402) 471-2733
Email: dwatermeier@leg.ne.gov

46) Sen. Justin Wayne- District 13
Room #1212
P.O. Box 94604
Lincoln, NE 68509
Phone: (402) 471-2727
Email: jwayne@leg.ne.gov

47) Sen. Matt Williams- District 36
Room #2015
P.O. Box 94604
Lincoln, NE 68509
Phone: (402) 471-2642
Email: mwilliams@leg.ne.gov

48. Sen. Anna Wishart- District 27
Room #1308
P.O. Box 94604
Lincoln, NE 68509
Phone: (402) 471-2632
Email: awishart@leg.ne.gov